Red River from Seas of Dawn (2017)
Moonage Daydream - live February 20th, 2016

Part of the Let's (Dress Up and) Dance memorial concert and fundraiser for the Lethbridge Girls Rock Camp.

Featuring Jon Martin (lead vocals, guitar), Jason Oakes (vocals, guitar), Jason Schultchen (bass), and Clayton (drums), Paul Holden (guitar), Taylor Ackerman (vocals, keyboards), Tyler Bird (vocals, keyboards), and Andrew Martin (sax).
Waiting For Tomorrow - live March 26th 2011

Jon Martin - Guitar/Vox
Brad Brouwer - Drums
Jesse Northey - Bass
The Who's "Live in Your Living Room" contest, winning entry